Diamond Cove Resort Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Diamond Cove Resort guests, or submit your a review using the form below.

 
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results
My family and I stayed at Diamond Cove after some friends recommend them. We were very happy with the accommodation and the friendly staff at reception. The kids lived in the swimming pool and it was great to have dinner in the BBQ area by the pool. A great family atmosphere and close to everything. Diamond Cove was a real treat and we will be back again. Thanks
Fatma Akin - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 05 Aug 2011
We had a great time, kids loved KFC at the top of the street and that the beach was only a 5 minute walk away. Rooms clean and tidy and pool and bbq area fantastic. Staff very helpful with our questions. See you again. Cheers
Charisse Schwede - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 25 Sep 2011
We stayed with a group of friends and had a great time. Staff were able to put us next to each other and we could see the kids in the pool from our units. Did a lot of shopping which was close by and went to the Casino a few times. Our units were clean, but they could be updated a little bit. Resort is in a good location and my husband was very glad to have a lock up garage for his car. See you soon.
Tina - Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2011
What a fantastic place to stay! From the minute we checked in we were greeted with very friendly service and very hospitable hosts. The room was great, very spacious, clean and extremely comfortable. The convenience to the beach, food, restaurants, shopping and of course the theme parks was perfect. The kids loved the pool and were in it every minute they could and the bbq area was great too. We'll definitely be back soon!
Leah O'Brien - Cairns
Date Reviewed: 23 Nov 2012
We have been staying at Diamond Cove for 7 years now and would not stay anywhere else on the Gold Coast. Every facility at this very well priced resort is sensational. The Resort is nestled in a quiet street, thus giving a home away from home atmosphere, very relaxing. However it is just a very short walk to all the action; beach, shopping, restaurants, casino, etc.
Naomi - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 07 Jan 2013
We found diamond Cove to be well positioned in a quiet street, close to Pacific Fair and close to restaurants, and beach. The pool and spa with BBQ area was great, and our unit was well equipped as well as reasonably priced. The decor is in dire need of updating and a few maintenance issues need to be attended to, however, we did have a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Alecia Stewart - Winton, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 07 Mar 2013
We have visited the Gold Coast on several occasions, and have stayed at different locations each time...not any more! Quiet, pleasant, lovely peaceful setting, central, and very well priced. We will be back! Thanks for helping make our stay such a memorable one for all the right reasons!
Bill & Family - Auckland, NZ
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2013
This is the second time I've stayed at Diamond Cove Resort. Both times I've had a great time. Staff are helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the pool and BBQ area are wonderful. I would be more than happy to book at Diamond Cove Resort again. Thank - you for a lovely stay.
Annette Gray - Longreach
Date Reviewed: 21 Apr 2013
A great place to stay. The kids loved the pool, all attractions are close and handy and it was very quiet. It was hard to believe that we were on the Gold Coast. I would recommend then to anyone.
John - Newcastle
Date Reviewed: 29 Apr 2013
We have been staying at Diamond cove when we venture up to Queensland for many many years now. The resort is surrounded by beautiful lush tropical gardens, a great pool and bbq area and situated in a very quiet street. We have stayed in both a 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom unit, and found both of those very comfortable and clean, with the bonus addition of a washing machine and dryer facilities which is great for the families. Putt put golf, sizzlers, KFC, pancakes on the rocks, medical centre and chemist is just a very short stroll to the end of the resorts quiet street. Pacfic Fair, Casino, Surfers paradise etc is a short walk or bus ride. Diamond Cove resort staff are very friendly ,helpful and the most of all the price isn't out of reach. I wouldn't stay anywhere else, we love it that much.
Malinda - Geelong
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2013
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields

Book Online

Check In Date:
Duration: